Welcome to the Lantana in Ischgl!

Let yourself be carried away by the relaxing atmosphere of Lamtana. The successful mixture of traditional hospitality and sophisticated comfort guarantee you’ll experience a real sense of well-being with us!

Best location for a perfect holiday!

Our Hotel Lamtana is located in the centre of beautiful Ischgl, only five minutes’ walk from the Silvretta cable car. Whether you’re hiking, mountain biking, relaxing or gliding over the snow-white pistes in winter – Hotel Garni Lamtana is a place to enjoy yourself!

Suitable Accommodation for your needs.

In addition to our bright and harmonious rooms, there are also our deluxe rooms at your disposal. For special occasions you can also book our suite. And if you’d like a completely independent holiday, we offer a modern, stylish apartment for up to 9 people.

Winter in Ischgl

Discover the sheer joy of skiing in the Silvretta Arena: 44 modern cableways and lifts, 238 km of superbly groomed ski slopes, the biggest contiguous freestyle snow park in the Alps and unspoiled off-piste routes for freeriders.
.

Summer in Ischgl

A beautiful mountain sceneryis awaiting those who visit Ischgl and other villages in the Paznaun valley in summer. During a summer holiday in Ischgl opportunities are right on your doorstep.

Hotel Lamtana

Rudigier Elmar & Christine

Maria Schnee Weg 10
6561 Ischgl

Herzlich willkommen im Lamtana in Ischgl!

Lassen Sie sich entführen in die entspannende Atmosphäre des Lamtana. Die gelungene Mischung aus traditionsreicher Gastlichkeit und anspruchsvollem Komfort sorgt garantiert dafür, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlfühlen!

Beste Lage für einen perfekten Urlaub.

Unser Hotel Lamtana befindet sich mitten im wunderschönen Ischgl und knapp 5 Gehminuten von der Silvretta-Seilbahn entfernt. Egal, ob Sie wandern, mountainbiken, relaxen oder im Winter über die schneeweißen Pisten gleiten – das Hotel Garni Lamtana ist ein Ort zum Genießen!

Die passende Unterkunft für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Neben unseren hellen und harmonischen Zimmern stehen Ihnen auch unsere Deluxe Zimmer zur Verfügung. Für besondere Anlässe können Sie auch unsere Suite buchen. Und für Jene, die Ihren Urlaub völlig unabhängig gestalten wollen, bieten wir eine moderne und stilvolle Wohnung für bis zu 9 Personen.

Winter in Ischgl

Entdecken Sie das grenzenlose Pistenvergnügen der Silvretta-Arena: 45 moderne Bergbahnen und Lifte, 238 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometer, der größte zusammenhängende Freestyle-Snowpark der Alpen und unberührte Abfahrten abseits der Piste für Freerider.

Sommer in Ischgl

Wer im Sommer nach Ischgl und seine Nachbarorte kommt, findet sich mitten in den schönsten Bergen der Tiroler Alpen wieder. Beim Sommerurlaub in Ischgl liegen die Möglichkeiten direkt vor der Tür.

Hotel Lamtana

Rudigier Elmar & Christine

Maria Schnee Weg 10
6561 Ischgl